Upcoming Trade Shows

 

2 0 2 1  M A R K E T S

 

*All Atlanta Showrooms for The Link Companies are located in Building 2 of AmericasMart on Floor 16 (230 Ted Turner NW Drive Atlanta GA 30303)

June Atlanta Apparel Showrooms Wednesday, June 9 – Friday, June 11, 2021 9 a.m. – 6 p.m. Saturday, June 12, 2021 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Temporaries Wednesday, June 9 – Friday, June 11, 2021 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Atlanta Market Showrooms Tuesday, July 13 – Monday, July 19, 2021 9 a.m. – 6 p.m. Temporaries Wednesday, July 14 – Saturday, July 17, 2021 9 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. Sunday, July 18, 2021 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Philadelphia Gift Show Show Sunday, July 25 - Wednesday, July 28, 2021  Sunday – Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM  Wednesday:  9:00 AM – 2:00 PM

*Philadelphia Gift Show Location:

Greater Philadelphia Expo Center

100 Station Ave, Oaks, PA 19456

Register Here
Register Here
Alt text here
Apply to Exhibit
Alt text here
Alt text here
VOW | New World of Bridal Showrooms & Temporaries Monday, August 2 – Friday, August 6, 2021 9 a.m. – 6 p.m. Saturday, August 7, 2021 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Temporaries Tuesday, August 3 – Friday, August 6, 2021 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
August Atlanta Apparel Showrooms Tuesday, August 3 – Friday, August 6, 2021 9 a.m. – 6 p.m. Saturday, August 7, 2021 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Temporaries Tuesday, August 3 – Thursday, August 5, 2021 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Fall Design Week Showrooms Monday, September 20 – Wednesday, September 22, 2021 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Register Here
Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here
October Atlanta Apparel Showrooms Tuesday, October 12 – Friday, October 15, 2021 9 a.m. – 6 p.m. Saturday, October 16, 2021 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Temporaries Wednesday, October 13 – Friday, October 15, 2021 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Fall Cash & Carry Showrooms & Temporaries Tuesday, November 2 – Thursday, November 4, 2021 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Alt text here

*New York Now Show Location:

Javits Center

429 11th Ave, New York, NY 10001

Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here
New York Now Show Sunday, August 8 - Wednesday, August 11, 2021  Sunday - Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM   Wednesday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm ET

*NEAC Show Location:

DoubleTree Manchester

700 Elm Street, Manchester, NH 03101

Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here

 

2 0 2 2  M A R K E T S

Atlanta Market Showrooms Tuesday, January 11 – Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Temporaries Wednesday, January 12 – Sunday, January 16, 2022
Atlanta Market Showrooms Tuesday, July 12 – Monday, July 18, 2022 Temporaries Wednesday, July 13 – Sunday, July 17, 2022
Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here
Alt text here